HOW TO GET BLINGO


You Will Have To buy Busters Lost Moshling Book.

142 thoughts on “HOW TO GET BLINGO

  1. sorry for calling it a fake lets help get codes to tell you heres one now type in GET300QUIKLY to get 300 rox and READERBOUNUS6 for 300 now we have 600 rox already ask me if you want more i no loads

  2. to get blingo you type in djdude456 and plz add me i got 3 rooms 23 moshlings my owner name is goldenturkey27

  3. I may be as fustraded as all of you.but looking for things like a code is never easy.if i where you i would try what is the real code to get blingo.

  4. You could definitely see your skills in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  5. That is very attention-grabbing, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in the hunt for extra of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  6. I know you tried. I know you meant well. I know you seriously thought it worked. Thanks for trying. Stop being mean. Moshi is a site for fun. And it isn’t fun to go on cheat sites. It is beside the point. If you care so much about getting Blingo, buy the book and sell it when you are done.

  7. sorry 4 getting mad at u! i am sooooooo sorry… plz 4give me… let us know if u find another code! i will try my hardest 2 find it! listen up guys…. i don’t think we should get 2 mad, actually… don’t get mad at all! he has tried his best, and i am sure that if he finds a different code for blingo he would let us know!!!!! we should all apoligise 2 him! u should feel ashamed of yourselfs. youve probaly made him really really sad! so if we all apoligise its over with! what do u say??? :]:]:]

  8. I TRIED THE CODE AND IT DOESN’T WORK ON MY COMPUTER!!! is there another code that will WORK! Plz tell me if there is! i am in love with BLINGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

