Happy Halloween!


Happy Halloween everyone! I hope you all have a blast! Don’t eat too much candy! Stay safe, and have a lot of fun!

Who will you be dressing up as? What costume are you wearing? It’s gonna be very very windy this evening, with heavy rain, so this is going to one spooky night LOL, so Idk what to wear! Tell us in the comments! I might just wear a hoodie and a mask! Boring lol, what about you? Happy Halloween guys!

-2009Fire15

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

14 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. im gonna be a zombie bunny this year im gonna dress up like a bunny then put pale stuff to make my face look pale/green then my sis and my friend are gonna splat red paint on me lol its gonna be awesome cant wait

  2. hey moshi monsters is a cool game ppl. LOL. add me on moshi monsters my user name is cutepuppy199 i used to be a member but now im not but i might be one in a few weeks time.

Leave a Moshi Comment!

